Bible Tour – part 1

The Bible is made up of 66 books. There are 39 books in the Old Testament and 27 books in the New Testament.

See notes below for the exception to this.

 Below is a quick overview of these books.

Genesis is the first book of the Bible. The first twelve chapters cover four major events – Creation, The fall, The flood and the division of the Nations. Continue reading